orgonite pyramid banner1

All You Need To Know About 7 Chakra Crystal Orgonite Pyramid

7 Chakra Crystal Orgonite Pyramids are a form of energy known as Orgone, Chi, Parana, Ether, and Life Force. These often serve as major eye candy and are highly sought-after devices that can convert negative energy into positive one. These chakras are pretty efficient in balancing the emotional, spiritual, and physical bodies and filling people with full power.

These chakras crystal includes seven different crystals, and that is:

  • Amethyst
  • Blue Aventurine
  • Lapis
  • Green Aventurine
  • Yellow Aventurine
  • Red Aventurine
  • Red Jasper Gemstones

The Orgone is an energy generator whose layers and structure create and concentrate positive orgone energy. The crystal is quite efficient at accumulating healing bioenergy that further improves the person’s wellness and restores harmony.

One can easily tune in and connect this energy chakra in two different ways. One can easily use it by holding the Pyramid in your hand, closing your eyes, mindfully connecting to your wish, and setting an intention for the same.

What are the 7 chakras Orgonite Pyramids?

7 Chakra orgonite pyramidOrgonite Pyramids are supposed to be the definitive source of energy. The Pyramid eliminates the lousy point and brings positive vibes to the area. The 7 Chakra Crystal Orgonite Pyramids are the absolute way to connect to your wishes and bring happiness, calmness, and positivity to your life.

The seven chakra orgonite pyramids should have seven different crystals: Amethyst, Blue Aventurine, Lapis, Green Aventurine, Yellow Aventurine, Red Aventurine, and Red Jasper Gemstones. These seven chakras of the orgonite pyramids are supposed to be an absolute source for harmonizing and activating the seven chakras of life as per the healing sciences, i.e., Root, Sacral, Throat, Power, Heart, Third Eye, and Crown. The seven chakras orgone pyramids are the absolute gemstones that ideally eliminate every opposing force, bad energy, and disturbances from a household or a workstation efficiently.

What are the Benefits of Using Seven Chakras Crystals?

  • It helps remove all Vastu dosha and negative energies from a particular location.
  • It activates the people’s seven chakras and helps them live smooth lives.
  • It is a witness to harmonious and peaceful life and brings positivity to one’s life.
  • The Pyramid brings prosperity to the household and keeps you away from annoying issues.
  • The seven chakras crystal orgonite pyramids are supposed to efficiently alleviate different physical problems and issues.
  • It is an ideal choice for your home and office that can be conveniently kept in multiple numbers,
  • It offers you great relaxation and sleep and efficiently negates electronic devices’ effects.

You Can Direct Buy from Here

What are the Different types of Orgonite Pyramids?

One can easily find hundreds of types of orgonite pyramids in the marketplace. People use options like rose, quartz, amethyst, citrine, emerald, smoky quartz, turquoise, selenite, obsidian, and other opportunities to create orgonite pyramids. One needs to get the orgonite pyramid as a healthy balance of metals and stones while purchasing the one for themselves. Also, make sure the pyramid stone you are willing to get is genuine and does not include any artificial colors in it. Crystals usually have different types of abilities depending on which they are preferred to have on. For example, citrine is the perfect healing option, whereas if you want one for protection, it would be better to go with fluorite or obsidian.

Asra Crystals is an Online Metaphysical Wholesale Supplier with a huge range of Healing Crystal Products which are giving you energy and motivation towards your goal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *